RE: RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

Congrats to the winners of the #bow and I agree with all that the technical progress of the @thebigsweed is due to his powerful naps 🤣

I tried to nap, but I got up so groggy that I tripped over the cat. Oh I am still a bit groggy as I don't have a cat so I must have tripped over something that looks like a cat.
I bet that @johannpiber and @tattoodjay will have a lot to say about this.

But if they get on my case, I will put @thebigsweed's sidekick @farm-mom on them. She has a shotgun 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center