RE: RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

Wow! I see that a real conversation was sparked here.

@farm-mom we have solved the object that I tripped over, as @johannpiber reminded me what it was. I have genuine Russian, Siberian, Mongolian fur hat made in China that I wear in winter. I must have gotten into bed with it still on my head and taken it off at some stage in the night

Good thing my reply as everyone can get to know everyones tricks. A lady with a water pistol, a mountain goat scared of his fur being wetted and even that lady that owns this #silverbloggers house taking sides 🤣

At least that mountain goat will not have to go to the doctor to get shotgun pellets out of his bum and the @farm-mom threat to wash him seemed to work to keep him in line.
I have no idea who Jackie O'Silver is, but if @farm-mom and @lizelle are so impressed by him, then we should invite him to this community. We need all of the airy-fairies to join here 🤣

Blessings to all of you and if anyone gets offended by any of my replies, I will freely send you the number of the great African witchdoctor that is my counsellor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center