[EN] THANKS ! BecomeTheArtist is the WINNER πŸ† of the first BottleArtChallenge contest [available in EN/DE/FR]

Dear followers and Steemians

I would like to share my joy with you of having been selected by @andreanoronha as the winner of the first art contest she organized on Steemit. Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge

I'M SO HAPPY πŸ˜€πŸŽ†πŸŽˆπŸ†



BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge.jpg

The concept

The concept is the following: She had started a handicraft artpiece - a decorated bottle as present for the birth of a friend’s baby - but was stuck with ideas for getting it finalized.

So she decided to consult the Steemit community to gather inspiration from other creative people.

The process

Participants had to vote and resteem the contest announcement, and to create a post with a picture of an idea under the tag #bottleartchallenge.
The idea had to be created by either reproducing @andreanoronha’s creation in real and to improve it, or by editing the original picture with some picture editing software to embellish the bottle.
The latter is what I did, and I submitted 3 variations of further decorating the bottle.

Here my winning submission :

Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge || Option 3 by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 : Add Sponge Effects & Beads
My idea was to add a sponge or glitter effect and to add small beads inside the hearts.

Reward

After the payout of the post, @andreanoronha selected the winner (me πŸ˜€) and I was rewarded with 100% of SBD payout of the contest announcement post.


🌟🌟🌟

I would like to say a big thank you to @andreanoronha for

  1. First of all organizing the contest
  2. Starting this new concept from artists to artists
  3. Selecting me as winner
  4. Having been honest in the reward
  5. Inspiring me to use the concept of β€œdigital simulation” before real implementation.

She plans to run more contests in the future, so I hope my digital and handicraft skills can be beneficial again.πŸ˜€

Take care,
BecomeTheArtist 🌷





[EN] THANKS ! BecomeTheArtist is the WINNER πŸ† of the first BottleArtChallenge contest [available in EN/DE/FR]

[DE] DANKE ! BecomeTheArtist ist Siegerin πŸ† des ersten BottleArtChallenge Wettbewerbs [available in EN/DE/FR]

[FR] MERCI ! BecomeTheArtist est la GAGNATE πŸ† du 1er concours de BottleArtChallenge [available in EN/DE/FR]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center