Contest #2- Bottle Art Challenge - Cinderella || Handmade idea by BecomeTheArtist 🌷

Hello friends,

I submit herewith my entry for the Contest #2 - Bottle Art Challenge organized by @andreanoronha.

This time I submit a REAL handmade piece (not digital) :

BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-01.JPG

The challenge consists of decorating a bottle in the theme CINDERELLA. So I decided to use a bottle as basis and make a Cinderella out of it.



Let me present you my Cinderella :


BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-02.JPG




Here to show you all the stuff I used. Nothing bought extra, all is upcycled (bottle, shirt, newspapers, fabrics leftovers, package padding, electric cable, ...) :

BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-03.JPG




An intermediate step (yes yes, the bottle is inside 😉)

BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-04.JPG




And another pic with the bottle :

BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-06.JPG




From the back side :

BecomeTheArtist-winner-Bottleartchallenge#2-05.JPG




🌷🌷🌷

This afternoon I wanted to do some creative activity, but I was a bit out of inspiration of what artpiece I could do. But when I came accross the contest announcement I immediately got boosted! I went to search all furnitures and just went ahead and let my creativity all freedom 😊!

And most important :

I HAD A LOT OF FUN WHILE CREATING IT !!




Thank you @andreanoronha for inspiring me. I spent a few very relaxing hours this afternoon !



Hopefully the jury ( @andreanoronha and @jznsamuel) will like it !

So please wish me all good luck!

BecomeTheArtist 🌷





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center