Announcement- Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge

Attention all contestants of the #bottleartchallenge!

Originally, I had said that the deadline for entries was to be 72 hours after the Contest announcement post was uploaded. Since I am still getting entries and want some more people to join in, I am extending the deadline till the payout day.


For guidelines and rules, please check the Contest #1- Bottle Art Challenge post.

Please go through the guidelines and rules carefully. I have had many entries that do not stick to the rules. I want the contestants to add to the art piece, not redo it.


Also.

My dear friend @firepower has offered to sponsor 10 SBD towards the winner of the contest.

To reiterate, the winner of the contest will be getting 100% of the SBDs earned on this post + an additional 10 SBD courtesy of @firepower.


The contest will be open for three more days.


The winner will be announced within 2 days from the post-payout

Stay tuned folks!


Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem the post mentioned above, to qualify for the contest.


Please upvote and resteem ☺

Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center