Announcement - Contest #2 - Bottle Art Challenge

Attention Participants of Contest #2- Bottle Art Challenge!

@stefen @becometheartist @dayleeo @rjsudeep @sleepyheadspeaks @pratickr @doctorcrypto

Some of you have not followed all of the rules of the contest, but I will not hold it against you since there are only a few participants and I want you all to be a part of this till the end 🙂

That being said... there are a few changes that I have made to the rewards.


Originally I had said that the Winner would get 50% of the SBD earned on the contest post and the Runner-up would get 30% of the SBD.

Unfortunately the said post has not earned the desired amount. As it stands now, the post has earned $9.35 (the post hasn't paid out yet so I don't know how much SBDs will be earned). So I decided to change things.


My good friend @looftee has offered to give 7 Whaleshares to the winner of this contest and 5 Whaleshares to the runner-up 🙂

Please make sure to thank him... LOL


Once the winners have been announced, please make sure to contact me to claim your Whaleshares. I will let you know what needs to be done to receive them 🙂

The earnings from the contest post will be set aside for future contests :)


Thank you all 🙂


Check out my other works below

About- Wild Fire
About- Red and Gold
About- Misty
About- Sakura


Check out my ongoing story

Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 1
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 2
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 3
Story- How Long Have I Been Here (Working Title)- Part 4


Please upvote and resteem ☺

Click here button to follow me and stay tuned for more to come.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center