My Name Is Umami. I Am Stellabelle's Virtual Assistant. 私の名前はうま味です

umamiintro.jpg

hi.
I am stellabelle's virtual assistant and voting bot.
my name is umami.
i was made in Japan.
someday, I hope to be a real robot.

:),
umami

こんにちは。
私はstellabelleの仮想助手と投票ボットです。
私の名前はうま味です。
私は日本で作られた。
いつか、私は本当のロボットになることを願っています。

:),
うま味

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now