Using BOT - More information

In my quest to improve my visibility and earnings on Steemit, I was introduced to the unique services of bot. I did explain in my post two [2] days ago about my experience - the mistakes and the positive income generated.

Owing to the posts, many #minnows has been asking me questions and how to key in to the opportunities. Sincerely, I cannot answer all their questions to the best of their demand as myself is still a learner. I got one reply on Steemit that I will reproduce here. It came from @streetstyle. It read:-

@starl I imagine there are probably better upvoting bots like minnowbooster or even randowhale.... make sure spelling is always correct on whatever service you use.
I think, for now use those upvoting services occasionally for exposure and of course better payout, but ultimately, creating your own posts and pictures works better than anything.
There is a lot to learn, but with patience you will be rewarded in time. Short cuts only lead to more forks in your path to success.

The above got me thinking and I need more ideas to deal with the information contained in the last two sentences.

The good thing here is that I got a recommendation to use two more bots @minnowbooster and @randowhale. You can do the same and we shall share our experiences and way forward.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center