Update on regularowl


IMG_20190211_150205 (2).jpg
Image taken somewhere in Xiamen

I coded a bit today so here is a small update on all the bot stuff related to regularowl :

  • Retaliate flags upvote owl. So the upvote flagged posts&comments script was a command driven script. Now it is a fully automised script on my Raspi. I will try to put some more SP in regularowl so that it can do its work better. I am not a big fan of automised posting so I will still write up a report when it has completed a voting cycle.
  • Curation owl. Regularowl can be called by a select few to upvote posts. I am thinking of having weekly curators for regularowl. It seems like a nice idea to reward curators through a beneficiary reward. The curation script seems to be working great. It completely works through the blockchain as opposed through some discord bot. I added accounts which trail regularowl. I will add some accounts of friends which have stopped using steem.

That is owl for now XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center