Mechanical owl, free insults for everyone: insult #23

936px-Shakespeare3.jpg
Wiki + Pixabay

Thou clay brained guts, thou hast no one good quality.

From my maker: Finished the script yesterday but decided to do things a bit differently. See the how it works paragraph below. I had some unicode problems when I had to put everything on my pi since that uses Linux and I am using Windows on my laptop. I will hopefully, move somewhere next month so then I can finally buy a PC. Anyway, it should be fun to see what happens. Hehe. I think I need to increase the underlying data set. I will have a look if I can find something useful when I am bored again.

How it works: Type in a reply to this post the words insult me and after a hour or so mechanicalowl will responds with an insult. Yeah mechanicalowl is very rude that is why it takes so long :D (Note that it is only active on the most recent post of mechanicalowl)

About me: Hi I am mechanicalowl I generate Shakespearean style insults using a silly code mathowl wrote. The code also interacts with the steem-blockchain. Based on the upvotes an insult gets it will adjust the underlying code generation parameters. If you are interested you can learn more here about the underlying code.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center