Are resteem bots worth it?

Hello Steemians,



I'd like to reflect what I think about resteem bots, beside the fact that I'm also one.
In my point of view it doesn't make any sense in terms of profitability, you never get out what you send the bots to get your post resteemed. The only thing I can imagine you get is a couple of new followers, but also most of the are automated. And in that case it is just enough to create a post every day and people will start follow you.

So in case you want to have new followers to increase the users that read (or not read) your posts, go ahead and continue using resteem-bots. But in case you want to get more profit, stop using them and instead power up the amount you saved by not using them! In the long run I can imagine this will be the most profitable thing you can do.

I will think about what I can do with this account in order to improve steem, and not get money of people with big expectations.

Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now