New autonomous bot in development - Announcement 1

Hi Steemians,Last week I had announced the development of a new bot to automatically post and upvote posts. I am developing it to ease out the process on my part. Sometimes I need to post multiple articles from a website. Then all my colleagues want to upvote it. But it is a time consuming process. So I tried to develop my own bot. Currently it is in development. It can post and upvote multiple articles at a time. All of it at a single click. I am developing the bot for personal purposes but if everything works well, I may also sell it also. I will keep on updating you with progress over time. If anybody is interested, leave a comment below. If you have any suggestions, I would appreciate it. I am soon planning to release a video of its working. Till then checkout user @neetumehta, all posts from this account have been made by the bot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center