My photo's for Today : Amazing Boston, USA (040/365)

IMG_0672 copy.jpgCopyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved

DQmX77fpb8kHCkWnBrtHsRrFudPum4M4YL64YuY6AdSUQoW.jpeg
Copyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved (I took my husband at a different angle)

Photo taken with my Canon 5D Mark 11 - Taken in Boston, MA, USA
I love the way everything flows into each other and the colors really pop especially the yellow structure.

Ray and Maria Stata Centre and photo taken in Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA. - Prize winning architect Frank Gehry

I really enjoyed taking a photo and if your visiting a new place do a google search what are the most famous landmark and things to do - so you have an list of things to do.

Hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments and suggestions
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me @vividrange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now