The Borrower Is A Slave To The Lender

I’ve given a lot of financial advice over the years. The most important thing I’ve ever told anyone is to pay off their debts! Nothing kills growing wealth, like paying high-interest on a credit card for a night out at the local Chili’s. If you don’t have it, don’t spend it!

I’ve been debt-free aside from a mortgage and 0% car loan for over 8 years. In that eight-year span, I’ve been able to accumulate enough wealth, that I will have complete financial freedom in 10 years.

It would have never happened if I had been paying off debts, instead of growing my wealth! If you don’t want to take my word for it, listen to Mark Cuban.

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/mark-cuban-explains-how-to-make-a-16-guaranteed-return-2019-02-20?siteid=yhoof2&yptr=yahoo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center