26th BornDay

image

As I turn 26 I reminisce on my youth, looking like I just turned 22 but feeling 40 due to the responsibilities my parents have taught me to take on. With far more room to grow I am happy with who I have become in the last 8 years since graduating high school. Going from a heartbreak and depression to single and happy to having plenty of friends whom love and care for me. Though I have yet to find my partner in Love I found love within myself and those around me. I am at peace with me and those around me feel peace when they are with me. I look forward to the upcoming year and the changes of outgrowing the early 20’s and entering my late 20’s . I plan to remain young at heart and have fun but also be mature and responsible. “There is a time and place for everything”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center