@booster - we need to talk, you've disappointed me..

Why do you advertise an upvote every 144 minutes - while in reality the upvote is every ~55 minutes?

It might not sound bad - but this means that you vote with a much lower total vote-value.

You are advertising a ~92$ upvote-value. But in reality you vote in total only with around 36$ - which is 1/3.

The problem here is that most users are using @yabapmatt's amazing bottracker to find the profitable bidding amount and time.

And because the bottracker didn't know that you were voting every 55 minutes - it still showed a profitable amount in reference to the 92$ value which would be every 144 minutes. (@yabapmatt has already fixed the problem now - i hope since I don't know what the real timer is)

And in result - the majority of users prob made a loss.

How come - that you didn't notice that your votes were abnormal profitable? I mean - even with a 92$ value - your bids were often the most profitable from all the bidbots.

I've sent 30 STEEM in that vote and received a value of 14$. Which would be fine if it were only due to the sbd-steem ratio. But your total votes in that vote were equal to around 38%.

For proof - go here: https://steemd.com/@booster and serach for 'smartsteem' that is the first vote in this batch. If you count everything together after that - you will get 38%.

Why do I write this? Because I was pretty pissed when I saw how less I've gotten and I would have been more pissed if I wouldn't have noticed the mistake and send you money again.

I think I still made a bit of profit - due to your amazing frontrunner guild, but those guys shouldn't smooth out the error you made.

Timo_Signature.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now