Don't want to be rude, but @booster swallowed my Steem Dollars

Ok, I know, when transfer money to @booster (which I sometimes do in order to promote my posts) you should be aware that everything is alright and valid, as the amount of SBD and memo-link to your post.

I used @booster several times and several times I did that wrong (forgot an "@", copied something that was just in the clipboard into the memo, forgot a link in total and so on).
But everytime that happend, @booster refunded my SBD.

Not this time! It is gone! Not nice!

I don't know where to complain about that, because @booster is a bot. Well, I just commented some of his posts according to my issue. Nothing happens.

Do you have an idea who I can contact? Would be nice if you could help me out!

Thank you,

@senzenfrenz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center