SOLID GOLD BOOSTED BOARD

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 3.37.43 PM.png

Hey Guys,

here is my review of the second gen boosted board. IT IS THE BOMB!

I'v had it for three months and ridden in over 200 miles. As you can see its gold. Not real gold, 3m gold wrap. I took both trucks and the battery pack off to apply the material. The ownership experience is fantastic, for many reasons. The ride is amazing, responsive, fast, and it absorbs impact extremely well. I even ran one wheel over with a car and it still works perfectly. Adding to that is peoples reaction. They want to know what it is and think it's amazing. I also like getting to tell people that its made in America!

Boosted Board is holding its own recently acquiring a new CEO. They have been quoted saying they may even expand beyond eboards! I personally can't wait to see whats in store next from boosted! the company was late delivering my board since

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center