RE: RE: Banned Books Week is winding down
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banned Books Week is winding down

RE: Banned Books Week is winding down

Fahrenheit 451 needs to paid attention to. YouTube is in the process of trying to shut down all conservative channels by deeming them advertiser unfriendly and starving them financially. Whether you are conservative or not is not the issue. Someone else may try to silence you and your opinions some day. This country hasn't been free for years. The mind patrol police are everywhere. It's a sorry state of affairs. I was born in the 50's in the US and I can honestly say that people in my generation probably lived a better life style than anyone ever in world history. I am not optimistic about the future for my kids unfortunately.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now