My first book report! Book #1

Hey guys! My dad got me a book from the library! I started reading it a couple days ago and I FINNISHED IT!!!!! YAAAAAYY!!!!!

I'm going to put the pics at the end this time. The book is called : Inkling .

There are lots of surprises (but I don't want to give the story away )and it is a arty adventure! AND I LOVE ART!!!!!!! If you are a artsy YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOOK!!!! It can take about 5 to 7 days to finish. And there are about 21 to 22 chapters. Its a chapter book and hardly has any pictures which is good so your mind can make the pictures. Any way that's it for to day I don't want to say to much so you know the story but its just a thing to get you to read the cool book. its for any ages.
img_0.305292786436654.jpg

img_0.2159880155128933.jpg

byeeeee!

@littlem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency