How To Bomb The U.S. Gov't (A Book Review)

Just bought the ebook version of this recently.

700+ pages of satirical madness filled with politically-wrong visuals and texts. Four years in the making, under master trolls and stage performers Million Dollar Extreme.

You may have noticed that I've posted some of their videos before. That's because I really like their work. I appreciate that these bunch of poets consistently exploit shock and extremes in their delivery. Perhaps that's what's needed to make a point these days.

Book is very well themed and looks like a labour of love.

10/10.

Given the title of the book and its bizarre contents as if written by a deranged, angry, and borderline murderous teenager tripping on all kinds of substances.. I just hope my purchase wasn't flagged by the likes of NSA, CIA, or even worse, the local authorities here. I'm not a bad guy!

The physical book is sold out, but you can get the PDF for $14 here: https://gumroad.com/l/yINac

Below are some screenshots of the least insane pages







All images by MillionDollarExtreme.


Follow me @kevinwong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center