FREE today! My book, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain"

STEEM book

It's been a few months since I debuted my book, "Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain." I know some of you following me learned about Steemit from this book. So cool!

I'm offering the book for free on Kindle today!

I'm really excited about it, because the book is already climbing up the Amazon charts. It's #1 in a bunch of categories!

Amazon_com__Make_Money_Writing_on_the_STEEM_Blockchain__A_Short_Beginner_s_Guide_to_Earning_Cryptocurrency_Online__Through_Blogging_on_Steemit__Convert_to_Bitcoin__U_S__Dollars__and_Other_Currencies__eBook__David_Kadavy__Kindle_Store.jpg

People actually browse these Amazon categories. So, the higher the book climbs the charts, the more people who will discover it. The more people who discover the book, the more people who learn about STEEM for the first time!

Grab a copy for yourself, and tell your friends!

make-money-writing-on-steemit-ebook-cover.png

Get the book for free on Kindle »

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now