Shades of gray

I'm reading now "50 shades of gray" in the original.
I can not escape the impression that my ex-boyfriend, J. - is something elusively similar to the protagonist. The same desire to subjugate you, although it is much more direct. Constant games in the "ego". The specter of J. often haunts me, despite the fact that I drove him out with a scandal. At first, I feel a slight shiver from memories, and then I just realize that I became happy after I got rid of it. But the point is not the same.

I see him periodically in this or that person, one of my friends is now in love with something like that, clever, cold, but at the same time showing some kind of warmth suddenly to you! And you fly into his arms, marveling at the fact that they are uncovered. And then one or the other begins. He violates your plans, he demands complete submission from you, although in fact he is waiting for resistance. I still hardly understand what to do with this, and whether it is worth it to get involved, after all, one way or another, he wants games, sweet, of course, but in the end very painful, because the woman is so arranged: for her game is pleasant, if she wins. And here we always hope that everything will change, that in the evenings it will be near, that we will have dinner in peace, having survived this initial storm. But here's the problem - with such a person you will not be happy, because he he plays games. Therefore, I do not believe in this book, the real dominators are much more intelligent and resourceful than this rich caricature calf from this book.

Somehow everything is too sweet, too little whip, and too much sweet carrot. Not to mention how stupid they are, it's just fantastic. In general, the whole book seems written 13-year-old girl, too much everything is perfect, especially two orgasms during the deprivation of virginity (so simply does not happen in nature). I, of course, believe in existence of sensitive and sensual women, but not to the same degree.

Буфер обмена03.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now