Books You Need In Life: My First Book Recommendation

I figured I would start with the textbook that I read in my Interpersonal Communication class. The best part of this textbook is that it really doesn't feel like such. You can probably find it at a cheap price online or perhaps even in your very own college library. I highly recommend this book for any profession in life. Knowing how to communicate with your peers is perhaps the best skills to have in your career.

If I had to choose 3 highlights for you to read they would be:
1. Chapter Three: Nonverbal COmmunication
2. Chapter Five: Self-Concept and Self-Esteem
3. Chapter Eight: Perception
Hope you, the 1 person that might see my first actual post, enjoy this read!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center