Book review wanted for The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy

image
I am hoping my fellow steemians could offer me a help.

It says in 1979 this book was published and became a smash hit and I am hoping my steemian friends have read it.

My family went to bookstore yesterday. It was the first weekend after the salary day, feeling up and good.

Then my husband spotted this small book, which all of us enjoyed its movie so much that the DVD disk became scratched up badly.

The story itself was somewhat funny and charming, with wisdom too.

We haven't read the original book yet so we grabbed it instantly.

After we reached home, my son said "Hey, we have to find other volumes!", I thought "Wwwwhaaaattttt?!"
image

So I am not sure I comprehend it correctly, this means there are part 2 and more like in Lord of the ring trilogy?
I'm gonna be doomed if this is true because where I live, difficult to order things.

Or I am thinking too much and this is completed within this book? I haven't check the end page, don't want to spoil my reading......

Its about 200 pages.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now