Another week

Well it’s been a slow week again, which has been both good and not so bad. On the good side of things it gives me more time to read the books I just purchased. On the not so bad side of things there’s been little movement forward in Ron. I guess any movement forward is a good thing. With a project like this it may just take some time. Very little activity in the IRC channel lately and we’ve seen some people drop off. To the people who have decided to depart from the way of Ron. We wish you well in your next adventure.

To be clear we’re trying to build a charitable 501 (c) 3 organization. Dedicated to the study and the spreading of the works of Weor.

To purchase your copies of the works visit the gnostic book store here:

https://shop.glorian.org

If you want to catch up with me here are the first three books that I got

1. Introduction to Gnosis
2. Treatise of Revolutionary Psychology 
3. Fundamentals of Gnostic Education

For now the cult of Ron can be thought of as a ‘book club’. Until we can get some more people involved beyond just the casual interest. We’re looking for intelligent people willing to commit to an administrative role within Ron. I think at a minimum we need at least four people to file as an official organization.

If you do have a casual interest feel free to visit us in the IRC channel. I’ll try to be active in there as much as possible. With my limited internet I can still get IRC to work. I’ve come to think of it as ancient internet.

irc.rizon.net | #cultofron


Originally posted on Cult of Ron. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center