Time to Fly Like Superman

F6DBC77A-E64B-46A8-9081-91EC206AD44E.jpeg

Allow me to let you in on a little secret. All day I’ve been wearing my BollyX swag underneath my button up shirt. Nobody knew except me. I knew that when I got done with my work I’d be practicing my moves hardcore.

When I’m moving I feel like I can do anything. I feel like I imagine Superman does when he flies up into the air and soaks up the sunlight. Invincible. Unstoppable.

Perhaps you can refer to me as Clark Kent. I’ve got an alter ego and it’s called exercise. It’s called breaking a sweat and moving to the beat. It’s the thrill of nailing the choreography just right. Time to fly like Superman.

P.S. If you’d like to see me perform live and even dance along with me, head down to Austin for the Global Block Builders blockchain conference. Tix are only $99 which is a smoking hot deal. Peace out my Steem peeps ✌🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center