RE: RE: Flying the 787 from a pilot's perspective.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying the 787 from a pilot's perspective.

RE: Flying the 787 from a pilot's perspective.

Wow what an upgrade. I'm also a pilot but no where near your calibre. I fly light aircraft as a hobby. Please keep posting, I wanted to be an airline pilot but after 9/11 the airlines were not hiring and well I couldn't risk getting a loan for the money.

Please keep posting. I would love to hear more about the lifestyle. I enjoyed your post about the frequency of tests. I was invited to Oxford Aviation Academy for a trial on the Future Pilot Scheme. I loved looking round the simulators.

I'll be posting about my light aircraft adventures. Here's one from today
https://steemit.com/pilot/@wphelpandfix/a-morning-at-the-airfield

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center