WISHFUL THINKING !!

God created the heavens and the earth, in the beginning nothing was in existence. The Father went into action.. he created ( bring into existence , to cause to be) God wanted to bring heaven and earth into existence so he created them . Heaven is referred to as the throne of God and the earth his footstooltrees_10.jpg
In the word , Isaiah 66:1”Thus saith the Lord, the heaven is my throne and the earth is my footstool”
This means that God never had a throne or footstool untill he created one
He did not just wish them into existence.
“Create” is not a dormant word , it is active, dynamic word that has to do with action. God wanted a throne . He desired and got it by creating it.
You also have a throne waiting /reserved for you but wishful thinking does not create thrones neither does desiring.
If you want s throne , you have to go into action . Nothing happens by wishing .proverbs 13:4 “For the soul of the sluggardly desireth, and hath nothing: but the soul of the diligent shall be made fat”
( To be continued )
Father ,I am a creator and not a sluggard, I declare today I will be more diligent in my work and walk with you IJMN

You are never to old to set another goal or to dream a new dream

Have a nice peaceful and fulfilling week

“I AM WHO I AM”🦅🦅🦅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now