My Black and White Photography Challenge #008

zne4lj.jpg

As usual, this time I will post black and White Photography Challenge posts again as some of my friends who are also followers of the challenge, such as @atongis, @horpey, @daveks, @fredkese and @afril of course.

And as usual I will not explain the contents of the images that I show because besides being a requirement to be able to follow the black and white photography challenge, and so that you can also interpret every black and white photography challenge that I post every day.

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
šŸŒeSteem.app | šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’»GitHub | šŸ“ŗYouTube
āœšŸ» Telegram | šŸ’¬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency