Binance Exchange Lists Bytecoin BCN and It Skyrocketed Over 250%

I woke up this morning, and did what I normally do first thing in the morning. My daily routine begins with checking my @binanceexchange and looking at what's trending upward. This morning May 8th 2018 BCN Bytecoin appeared. Let's take a look at Bytecoin.

The website provides information that Bytecoin is a private and decentralized cryptocurrency solution for those wishing to keep their financial privacy.
https://bytecoin.org/

WHAT IS BYTECOIN?
https://bytecoin.org/about/what-is-bytecoin

Take a look at the Bytecoin BCN video "Because Bytecoin"

Are you ready for the hype? People are rapping about Bytecoin!

I'm looking into the potential of using my website domains like http://www.trendingteam.com and http://www.popsongshare.com to mine cryptocurrencies. I was able to find a Monero (XMR) miner named coinhive. But, I don't see anything similar to the wordpress plugins that were used to set up the Coinhive miner. The miner I was using was effective in mining hashes and while installed for under 24 hours was able to mine 1.93 million hashes. There are Bytecoin miner configurations. I don't have a college education. It's something I've always wanted. I've worked really hard and never been able to afford school. I would like to learn about programing and development of applications. If I had the education I would be creating a Wordpress plugin to mine with coins like Bytecoin.

Take a look at a YouTuber I found named #SpartanMiner

Spartan Miner continually mentions rigs. However, I don't have a rig. But, here's the startup for miners with rigs. Perhaps, there will be a programmer to read this, make a mining pool, make a Wordpress plugin, and charge a minimal fee for processing hashes with the assistance of website users visiting blogs. Take a look at this video because this YouTuber appears informed and ahead of the idea pool interested in mining for BCN.

Comment with your thoughts about #BCN #Bytecoin #Mining #CrypotcurrencyMining
For those of you with Wordpress mining set ups feel free to follow me at @Sutter and engage in a conversation. I'm interested in mining cryptocurrency and learning how to develop Wordpress plugins for the task.
#Wordpress #WordpressMining #WordpressPlugins I hope you've all enjoyed reading this post on Steemit!

Yours truly,

@Sutter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center