BMW -i8

Hello friends...I want to talk about technological cars today.
As technology advances, I think that the objects in our lives are increasingly charismatic and charming.BMW i8 is a car model that affects me the most from these changes.BMW-i8-Mirrorless-cameras-PLACEMENT.jpg
I was so excited when I first saw this car.Sports exterior design and sharp lines are not something a man can miss from the eye.Tbmw-i8-coupe-interior.jpg
my interest increased steadily when I searched the properties of the BMW i8
Primarily this car is a hybrid vehicle. Other features are ;
**** 0 –100km/h 4.4 second
**** average fuel consumption lt/100km 2,1
So minumum fuel crazy speed.bmw-i8-FRONT.jpg
Everything is so beautiful up to here. What do you think that how much is the price of this car? bmw i8 is a bit expensive.İt is about 105.000 pound in UK.Price is maybe expensive but ı think its can be purchased.

I hope you will have this car and you enjoy driving pleasure one day .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center