hi

HI, im blumer.

Im a young entrepreneur and ilustrator, i love drawing and honing my skills to get better results, i hope to share my art and inspire many be it by hand or by heart (wink wink)

About blumer

I had always liked ilustrating, because of that i started studying a degree in graphic design thinking i could improve, i took a "professional Career" (5 years studying) but there where only 2 semesters of ilustration so i had to learn on my own. As most people who dont have someone to guide them, i love helping others and giving advice to those who are just starting, because i think i wish someone had done the same thing for me, unfortunately im not that good, nor im excelent in english but i hope i can help others apassionate about ilustration as me.19983781_700034046874126_1072655739492002575_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now