Good bye my Friend.

54e8ecbe-e519-40c6-9fe9-d8a33f40e255.jpeg


There are days when your friend needs a support. It doesn’t have to be a long conversation, or an advice. Sometimes, it’s just listening to a friend and responding when it’s really needed.
It was that kind of day. My friend and I went for a walk and I just was listening. She was telling me about what recently was happened in her life, and some concerns and challenges in her life. I didn’t give her any advice, just listened. At the end she looked much happier and like if she was relieved from some kind of burden.
Our lives are going to part soon and she will be greatly missed. I hope she will be happy in that new life without me and our walks together. We for sure will stay in touch, but I don’t know when I’ll see her and her beautiful family again.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now