Please Do Not Vote- This Has Been Posted Twice For Some Reason- Apologies....

 'I am a quirky and fun creative writer who loves to learn. Follow my themed blogs for fun, inspiration or to learn through my experience.'

www.theimmaturestudent.com


Releasing The Blog

Well, it is no secret that I have been blogging for some time, and although I have tried to give it structure it was not 'gelling' with what I wanted to achieve. Well, not in the bigger picture anyway. 

So, I will start this particular post with my goals.

My Four Main Objectives.

  • To gain visibility
  • To earn income through blogging
  • To promote my writing business through blogging
  • To create social enterprise

On this point I have to say I did earn enough money from Steemit to develop my writing business, so there has been a huge achievement on the income front. 

Blogging Platforms

Twitter

My Personal Website

Steemit

Linkedin

Now that is clear I will list my content for my 'website' blog

  • Aubrey Fox blog themes (My author alter ego)
  • Tommy Fox Travels (Tommy travels the globe with friends taking pics and reliving stories)
  • Clean Eating & healthy lifestyle (Read about me attempting to get fit!)
  • Aubrey Fox movie reviews (As and when I watch a film- I watch ALOT of movies)
  • Man On The Moan (Real life accounts from the moaning man in my life)
  • Art Work (Read and observe my attempts at Art Work)
  • Study Days ( Follow me through my days as a mature Art & Humanities student)
  • Tarot Lessons (Learn about the tarot through the use of poem)
  • Hamish In Memory (Fun animal stories that will carry on the memory of my beloved pooch Hamish)
  • 30 shades of blogging (Follow me as I learn to blog across different social media platforms)

I may well add more but these are the categories I will be starting with.

I hope you follow me on my journey....

You can subscribe to my blog page here.

Tomorrow I will be talking SEO...say what????








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now