How To start A New Week

it's yet another week, why can't weekends last forever. Am saying as if my weekends are always free.

Starting a new week, for me had been challenging over a while until I challenged myself am turning over a newleaf. Am going to share a little routine I use to start my week. PS this post was supposed to go up on monday but my phone was off throughout.

FEW TIPS ON STARTING YOUR WEEK.

1.PRAY CONSISTENTLY

Sincerely, as I entered the university I notticed my prayer life had been down. Every morning of the week I used to wake by 5am for morning prayers before cleaning up myself for the day. But that has changed, am drawing back my relationship with God, it's gonna be just Him and I, for with him, I can't have a bad day.

  1. PLAN YOUR SCHEDULE

Finally, it all boils down to planning. You can't just wake up and go everywhere the breeze takes you. You need to write down plans. I hot them down in my journal or phone.

3.LISTEN TO GOOD MUSIC

If you don't See Me watching a movie, then there's an earpiece in my ear. Music helps in lifting your soul. Who can relate. I turn on music and dance all negativity out.

  1. THINK POSTIVELY

Always think happy thoughts. For as a man thinketh so he is. And believe in your endeavors. Always be cheerful and I promise this week and others is yours.

how do you plan your week, do you contradict to any of these write-up? Share your thoughts down! 👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center