Youtube VS Dtube My Experience On steemit 7 Days

Youtube VS Dtube My Experience on Steemit 7 days
xzxzxx1.png
whats up guys my name is FA im from FA production i been posting videos on youtube since a year and did not earn anything from it.
I recently posting my original content on youtube and guess what did not make a dollar
so my brother told me about this website called steemit he said me that you can post anything on it and if people find it interesting they upvote it and you earn money so i starting posting on steemit but not making anything so i using steemit and it 7 days and did not earn anything but then i found a steemit web called dtube i was like this website is the same as youtube so posted a video called Music Eye Sync Viral Videomy original and after an hour i made 14 dollar
and i posted same video on youtube and guess what i got just 50 views and earn 1 cent heres the proves.
Screenshot_2.jpg
Dtube.
Screenshot_3.jpg
I wanna thanks to all of you for supporting me and upvoting me you guys are world to me
by the way my english is not accurate so trying to make it better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center