A spontaneous blog post I may regret

Good evening all;
I bow in respect.
I present to you the raw, unfiltered, unedited blog post.


An alcohol induced urge to blog, idk , about what?! Relationships? The easy term for the opposite sex, what do I mean? If you havnt learned about my book entries is available on Amazon. Motorcycles?! I can’t wait to get one, I even think of opening a dealership, or at least having a collection; buying and selling perhaps?!
Do you know I was homeless? 2014-2015aproximatly
It’s late, should I post this, and should I promote this via LinkedIn ?
I may, who cares what they think.
Yea, screw the worlds opinions they are worth about what they cost, nothing 😜 hehe
I’m enjoying my bus pass from modiv care,
Gettin me to my appointments and it’s billed To my med. ins..
Motorcycles, how much fun are they?
Hmu?
D912651F-23ED-45CD-A752-EC93596F76BA.jpeg

FBA6D596-9041-4403-9A06-69E473E422EE.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now