RE: RE: Blogger Secrets - How I Edit My Pictures (3 Free Tools)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - How I Edit My Pictures (3 Free Tools)

RE: Blogger Secrets - How I Edit My Pictures (3 Free Tools)

Thank you for sharing information on these tools. I have tried to make my blogs visually appealing based on your earlier tips but all the programs I used were either windows or web based and I could not really use them to post from my iPhone or iPad. With the apps you have highlighted, I can try editing and posting from my iPad. Thanks a ton.

By the way - I use BeFunky, a web based app for making interesting collages. It is a great app that makes presenting multiple pictures easy.

Since you always try to provide useful tips for making bettter blogs - May I request that, If you have time, can you please leave comments with suggestions on couple of my blogs. Not looking for upvotes but feedback would be nice. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now