How Much Do Humans Really Know??? (Trick Question)

For almost the entirety of my life, at least what I can remember, I have questioned everything I was told or taught. I guess you could say I have always know things weren't what I was being led to believe. I have studied Religions, Cultures, History, Science and so many other things; always seeking my own truth, not what the establishment wants me to believe.

This has led me down some long, windy and often dark roads in search of the light; the truth that made sense to me. However, the more I study and learn the more things I question and become completely unsure of.

There are, in fact, more questions now than there are answers; in my mind anyway! So here is a list of things that I question that most of society accepts as fact (one way or the other):

  • Did the Big Bang happen and lead to everything we are told is real?
  • Is space real, have humans been into space, did we really land on the moon in the 1960's and loose the ability to do it again?
  • What causes the Mandela Effect - more specifically why are things changing for some people but not for others?
  • Are humans the first (only) Intelligent Species to evolve/exist on Planet Earth?
  • How old is the Earth, really?
  • Why has every single culture and civilization of humans to ever exist shared: some form of religion, stories of Alien Encounters, drawings of technology we are just now getting, etc.?
  • Is the Earth Flat, Round or some other shape?
  • Is the moon real? Or is it some alien space ship/base?
  • How many other sentient races of beings exist on earth or in the universe? How many have come to Earth or are here on Earth today?
  • Did animals like the Wooly Mammoth, Megaladon, etc. survive into modern times (today)?
  • Is it possible for humans to have more than 5 senses or abilities beyond those of other humans?
  • Is Heaven/Hell real? Are we all in Purgatory right now?
  • What is the Dark Knight Satellite? Are there more than one? Who built it? What is it orbiting Earth for?
  • Why do humans hide information from the masses, teach false information to the masses, deceive the masses?

There are many many more questions rolling around in my head that I struggle to answer but these are by far the ones I spend the most mental energy contemplating, researching and trying to answer. A few days ago I was having a conversation in a truckstop restaurant with another driver and to say "he triggered me" would be a vast understatement. This guy was so indoctrinated that he whole heartedly believed that a.) The Earth is only 7k years old (roughly), b.) That Humans are the only Intelligent Life that has ever existed anywhere in the Universe(s), c.) That all Science, Mathematics, Physics, etc. is FAKE and the word of Satan & d.) That every other religion, belief, culture in history was wrong and they are all going to spend eternity in Hell!

Now I don't normally (almost never) get Emotional (as in rage, anger, hatred) when having conversations about the things in my list above with people. I generally find peoples beliefs on these topics interesting and their perspectives intriguing. Yet this guy had me ready to murder him and had he not got up and walked out for about 10 minutes (presumably to let me calm down) I just might have. When he came back in he changed the subject to something less annoying. At the time I kept thinking to myself:

"If they ever make it legal to shoot STUPID, I won't be able to afford the F*&KING ammo!"

Later than night, while laying in my truck I was unable to sleep a wink. I just kept replaying the conversation trying to make sense of how someone, anyone, could be that brain dead to absolutely and whole heartedly believe a small set of information and completely dismiss every other bit of information in existence. I know what FAITH is but holy shit this guy was way way way beyond a "True Believer" he was 100% serious in his beliefs.

Over the last few days I have continuously thought about this, almost non-stop and I have realized something (that I think I have always known). RELIGION IS THE WORK OF SATAN - ALL RELIGIONS!

Now I realize that statement probably just triggered almost everyone who reads this post so please bear with me and let me explain!

The 4 largest religions on Earth (today) are Christianity, Hinduism, Judaism and Muslim. Together those four religions account for over 6 Billion of Earth's 7.2 Billion people.

Three of those religions are all based on the same source texts, written several thousand years ago by numerous people in multiple languages. I am referring to "The Dead Sea Scrolls" or at least some of them. If you look at the Old Testament of the Bible (that Christians and Jews use) or at the first few books of the Quran (that Muslims use) you will notice they are virtually identical. This is important because they where all translated from Dead Sea Scrolls between 1200 B.C. and 400 A.D. by different people with little to no interaction with each other and from those translations arose numerous different religions (and sub-religions). However, there is something very disturbing about this I have uncovered - actually a few things:

  • There are a plethora of INCORRECT TRANSLATIONS and they are INCORRECT in all religions based off of the Dead Sea Scrolls. Ex. - The original text did not (ever) talk about YEARS they talked about LUNAR CYCLES (from Full Moon to no Moon to Full Moon) which is roughly 2 weeks. Which would mean that Adam & Eve would have probably still been alive when Noah built the Arc (roughly 2,000 Lunar Cycles after getting kicked out of the Garden of Eden or roughly 77 Years) - Noah would have been a very very young child when he built the Arc and loaded his WIFE and the animals on board - in fact the entire 5,000 Years of the Old Testament would have actually only been roughly 192 years. Furthermore, the only time the Original Texts refer to GOD (as GOD) is in Genesis when talking about the Creation - every other time a deity is mentioned in the Bible/Quran they are referred to using different words which when properly translated mean Satan, Angel of Death, Son of God, The Holy Spirit, etc.....but never GOD!

  • Then you have Hinduism which has been proven to PREDATE the writing of the Dead Sea Scrolls by thousands of years...in fact is likely the Oldest Religion (currently practiced) on Earth. However, Hinduism isn't actually a belief in a Single Supreme Deity (God) but rather a belief in a group of deities (Aliens or Extraterrestrials) that came to Earth to Help Humanity. If you truly research the history and original meaning of the religion and its texts you will notice that is has some serious dark and sinister undertones just like Christianity, Judaism, Muslim and every other religion on Earth.

Now you also need to consider these FACTS:

  • No Religion was "WRITTEN BY GOD (of any other supreme deity) but by MAN!
  • Every Religion has been Changed, Altered, Rewritten, Updated by MAN!
  • Every Religions has been Translated (repeatedly) between languages - loosing the original meaning in many cases in the process!
  • Every religion describes beings from ANOTHER WORLD/PLANET - Aliens! (Ezekiel Chapter 1)
  • Every culture, civilization or race of beings to ever inhabit the Earth that had any form of Writing or Drawing has left behind stories of Aliens, Ufo's, Airplanes, Helicopters, Submarines, Tanks, etc. All things they SHOULD HAVE HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF unless they where VISITED by beings from another World or Time!

Who caught that last sentence? This is the first mention in this post of TIME TRAVEL which could account for almost everything on my original list of questions above - and is the reason it is not on that list. The one thing I have always wondered, isn't if Time Travel is possible, but rather if it was possible to travel through both Time and Space simultaneously. Imagine being able to instantly jump from Earth circa 2020 to Alpha Centauri circa 1000 BCE or vice versa! Now I don't actually think that is possible or anyone has done it but I do believe that any technologically advanced race capable of reaching Earth would have a means of propulsion that allowed them to defy the laws of physics (namely that nothing can accelerate to a speed faster than that of light). If they had a device that could not only manipulate Space but also Time they could in theory make a 10,000 year journey (relative to them) in a few seconds (relative to everything else in the Universe) or for that matter if they where Stationary (say in orbit around Earth) they could travel Forwards or Backwards in Time to observe more while they where here.

So, in case you haven't figured it out yet I DO NOT BELIEVE IN RELIGION - in fact I am CERTAIN that all RELIGIONS originated from ALIEN ENCOUNTERS. Which is kind of strange seeing as I have personally been to both Heaven and Hell and I have personally met both God and Satan - yes this is a long story and for another time!


If you enjoyed this post and would like to read more from me please Follow Me - You can also check out my Youtube Channel!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now