[Dashcam] Video I shot while driving [Gorge in NW Arizona]

I recently acquired a Garmin Dashcam 45 unit which shoots remarkable 1080 HD Video. So yesterday while driving through the Gorge on I15 between Mesquite, NV and Saint George, UT I did a little narrating and then downloaded the video to my laptop to compile and upload. Sorry about the Watermark but this was the first program I found that could do this and I do not want to pay $10 a month for it. If anyone knows of a free solution to combine multiple videos (dashcam records in 1 minute video files) please let me know in the comments below.

Update #1 - I uploaded all 15 pieces of the video to Youtube then used Youtube's video editor to combine them. Worked like a charm and no more Watermarks. I also marked the video with a Creative Commons license in case anyone wants to reuse the video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center