Witness Update & Diary Day 169 - Witness Struggle, Modafinil & SteemSchool

Valhalla.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Witness Update

I climbed around 10 ranks today and that progress will stop from now on because I will need around 70K Steem Power votes to get to the next rank.

This is getting harder and harder and I am hearing all kinds of depressing shit from witnesses not in the top 20.

I don't even want to talk about it anymore I have heard it enough.

Just look at the top 50 witness list, they get all the votes, most people don't even know there are more than 50 witnesses.

Then they vote for dead positions, buy votes from whales... it doesn't end here.

I hope to reach break-even and then I am happy, I actually wouldn't mind to stay break-even because I am achieving my goal like that, I am stabilizing my workplace and getting more involved with the influencers on this platform.

Witness List.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Training

Today was chest & biceps day and I took Modafinil today. I am not sure if that was the reason that the lifts were easier or because the creatine already kicked in I have no clue.

The workout was great.
 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

I woke up at 8:30 today which ain't good and took a modafinil. After that my brain stopped overthinking so much and was pulled more into the process which is always great.

I think that helped me today when I was lifting. Modafinil gives you some kind of tunnel vision so to say, you are more concentrated.

Besides that I am gathering votes and not all people say yes, some just bluntly say No and that is no damn problem for me.

You cannot be liked by everybody.

You guys see me climbing hard but I can tell you that will slow down dramatically from today because I need Orca / Whale votes to do big jumps from now.

And getting their votes ain't easy. So it will be a long road into darkness...

Most witnesses not in the top 20 seem depressed with the witness system and I simply don't like that mindset but I can totally understand it because there are some very unfair things going on like I mentioned above.

I have by the way added the latest new episodes to Steemschool, you can all read them there too all sorted and categorized.

You can also still get my branding package there for free + from today I take around 5 SBD for 1 hour of coaching to make it more affordable for you minnows.

I simply like helping & I get some crypto for that. I might adjust that price some time so grab your chance while it only costs 5SBD!

@Humanearl has by the way recorded a video about SteemSchool like he promised me he will. You can read his post HERE.

Humanearl.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Vote to Increase my Witness Rank: Witness Vote

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center