RE: RE: Our Child Is Being Put On The Child Protection Services List Because We Refuse To Send Her To School....What is Freedom...Are We Free?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Child Is Being Put On The Child Protection Services List Because We Refuse To Send Her To School....What is Freedom...Are We Free?

RE: Our Child Is Being Put On The Child Protection Services List Because We Refuse To Send Her To School....What is Freedom...Are We Free?

The school phoned me, Your son needs to be on Ritilin. I have 40 kids in my class and i cant allow his energy. When I refused, pulled both children from school. Got a phone call from social services, the social services i was willingly working with, and i though were on my side. They agreed i should pull my children. Anyways got a cal, said if i did not drop it. the principal Mrs Peeple´s would tell the police that I threatened her. All this is Canada. Alberta.
I just hope you have a better outcome than i did. Prayers and thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now