RE: RE: Binalot food (wrapped food)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binalot food (wrapped food)

RE: Binalot food (wrapped food)

Hi @yo-mikhael. As you know @cicisaja featured you in this week's #PayItForward contest @pifc.

This made me HUNGRY it looks amazing. I know in a better portion of the world banana leaves are used as wrappings all of the time. Unfortunately, I come from the land of plastic and most things fake LOL. I love your idea for areas that can switch to something that is more sustainable. It's actually perfect when you think about it. I helps the banana farmers buy having a 'secondary' income from the leaves. Cheaper for the vendor or restaurant or what have you and then it's biodegradable. Very smart man!!

I love the proverb you used too. It' is so accurate. Keep up the great work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now