The second photo session of Oli

Ole really liked her first photo session and so she decided to repeat the photo session. We decided to make more sexy photos of her. We did a photo session in two stages. At first we focused on sexual photos and bright appearance. We decided to make an image of a secular lioness and we succeeded.

H6lB1yhsobM.jpg

nKijFmU1cck.jpg

cc4ybOio7gA.jpg

Then I suggested to Ola to make photos in the style of minimalism. She liked my idea and she agreed. She washed off her makeup and made it less bright. Then she changed her clothes and we started the second part of the photo session.

ZbuwGI0gCxs.jpg

IZqjKqnjeX0.jpg

_SL3jk-uiMs.jpg

With Olga, I work the easiest. Olga is almost a model. I believe that such data can be obtained at any modeling agency. Olga goes any image from sexual to innocent. She easily gets used to any image and is not afraid of experimenting with photography. I would like to work more with Olya, because I feel in her talent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now