Photoshoot for Oli

My friend Olga wants to become a model. She asked me to arrange a photo session for her. Olga already has some experience working in studios. Olga is artistic and easily accustomed to the role. Everything was easy with Olga.

_OO7VFEPq7w.jpg

Olga chose her own image herself. I just chose a place for a photo shoot. It seems to me that Olga herself has potential. She feels how to become and what to do. Olga is directly created for photography. She's really good. She needs to continue to be a model.

erWbCwEVlrU.jpg

f9kQ7sCC-ys.jpg

Olga is great at photos. I really enjoyed working with her. We understood each other with a half-word.

HwTnjYqTReQ.jpg

All the photos were excellent, absolutely everything. I did not even expect this. She seemed to have merged with the situation and so easily entered it.

zLpKn_qCgAI.jpg

I think that Olga has correctly decided that she wants to be a model, because very few people feel the camera. She needs only a little practice and desire.

yiNEXo_0Ibk.jpg

8n9--hvWV7I.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now