How I worked as an operator in the Dnieper

About a year ago I worked in the city of Dnepropetrovsk as a lathe operator. I produced metal parts on the machine. The work was interesting. It was necessary to enter the parameters of the future part into the machine. I made hulls and pipes.

xbZWiT8XdZc.jpg

K6paZAxe2Ng.jpg

I had three machines produced in Germany. Naturally they were in German. I learned to work on lathes for about a month. It was difficult but I coped with the task. I'll tell you a little about the machines.

Lathes have been arranged in such a way that you only need due to the parameters and click the button. The main thing is to compute the parameters correctly so that you do not violate the standards.

2-PnPBZzB-I.jpg

RWstV3zccf4.jpg

True, I had to return from that job to my home because my girlfriend was too far away from me. You can always find a new job, but you can never sacrifice your feelings to a certain person.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now