This content got low rating by people.

Cutting the branches of the tree

I tell you that yesterday I was doing work in my house, which consisted of removing all those branches that had grown too much on some plants in my garden.

So I removed all those branches that protruded from my soursop plant, because they had grown so much that they were already on my neighbor's roof and leaves and nuts were accumulating and before he said anything to me I decided to cut it down.

I did the same with my semeruco plant, since it had grown too much due to the rains, to such an extent that it had covered other smaller plants, affecting their growth, in such a way that they had bent in search of sunlight.

After having cut them, I stacked them in one place and then proceeded to chime them and throw them into the compost bin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center