Call It Magic

This is my favorite thing. To know I caused someone to feel a ripple, or even that I contributed to a ripple being felt. To see someone else positively affected by something I said, did, shared, created, or supported. I know that’s ego based, but this is magic to me. And magic is just a word we use for the ineffable. The otherwise indescribable thing that causes, even for a fleeting moment, joy of being that is beyond words.
✨ sparkles...

5C67DDFF-3938-4EC6-A8DD-5A487584A581.jpeg

And my cause is unity. especially bringing anything perceived as “higher than” to recognize the HUMANITY in the underdog. Because the truth is, in reality, there is no “us” vs “them.” There truly is no establishment nor “other” nor underdog. This is all just ego game mind figments. We are one. There only is oneness. ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center