RE: RE: Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food And Animal Photography!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food And Animal Photography!

RE: Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food And Animal Photography!

Hello @juliank,
I'm new here and a number of steemit bloggers have advised me to put up photos. I'm not having much luck. First, just before xmas my backup crashed and I lost over thousand of my photos, leaving me with just an exthddv which has such a mix that I wouldn't like to say which has copyright or is fb, or from wher'er. So, as yet I hadn't worried too much, as I was still collecting 'my' photos. But last week I tried to post a photo in @hanen competition, and discovered how little I know of devices. I am using an Oppo57 ph. From an album I posted 100K, you might see her on my blog, but the photo 1# different in my album wouldn't post and steemit told me wrong format. As I said I'm on an android phone, not a CPU. When I touch selecting items, bottom of blog input, I am given only two choices, direct from camera in ph seems to work (except cats are not necessarily helpful), but the other choice 'Docs' sometimes will and most times will not send item to post, but two photos same shoot, one goes one doesn't.
On to steepahot app.
Open from steemit, asked : steemit; golos; new account. (I don't know golos) I open steemit; asked for posting key, so enter steemit posting pass. Steepshot says No, not 52character, something like 5*******, eight character. So, where is that key? Or how generated and where? Please?
Thank-you. 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center